Board of Directors

Ray Zalneraitis

Co - President, Mosquito Dir, VHL Dir

Christopher Cote

Co-President, Squirt Dir

Kristina Allaire

Co-Vice President

Michael Cloutier

Co-Vice President

Lisa Langevin


Kerry Groccia

Secretary, Growth Dir, Tournament Dir, Event Coord

Wes Culver

Hockey Director

Michael Chisholm

U8-U14 Girls Hockey Director

Christopher Langevin

U16-U19 Girls Hockey Director

Gina Johnston

Girls Growth Director

Lindsay Dupuis

Equipment Coordinator

Mark Dowey

PeeWee Director

Jennifer Simpson

Fundraising Director

Jonathan Crowton

Mite Director, NSYL Director

John Moisan


Kelsey Moriarty


Anthony LeMay

USA Hockey Director

Christopher Farrar

SafeSport Director

John Rottman


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.